Board of Directors

Savoy Swing Club is run by a volunteer board of directors who meet monthly. Get to know them at the next SSC event!

  • Caroline Riley - President
  • Rima Kaboul - Vice President
  • Evvie Vincow - Secretary
  • Francesca Gigi - Treasurer
  • Jesse Mrozowski - Board Member


If you are a Savoy Swing Club member who would like to attend a meeting, have questions about the board’s activities, or would like to join the board, please contact [email protected]!

[photo description: The 2022 Savoy Swing Club Board, back far left to right: Francesca Gigi, Emily Norton, Evvie Vincow, Rima Kaboul, Jesse Mrozowski; front: Caroline Riley]